החוג לפסיכולוגיה

לוגו אוניברסיטת חיפה

לשיחה עם יועץ לימודים: 1-800-300-032

Teaching Fellows – The Department of Psychology

Dr. Gabriela Avron

E-mail: gaby.avron@gmail.com

Noa Egoz- Mizrahi

E-mail: noaegmz@gmail.com

Chen Oren

E-mail: coren01@campus.haifa.ac.il 

Roni Oren Yagoda  

E-mail: roniorenyagoda@gmail.com

Ronen Eilon

E-mail: ronen.eilon@gmail.com

Rachel Bluminfield

E-mail: rachelbl5@ezeqint.net

Dr. Yael Ben Chorin Naot

E-mail: naot_@netvision.net.il

Michal Benski

E-mail: michalbenski@gmail.com 

Dr. Lee Gaber

E-mail: gaber@psy.haifa.ac.il          

Elad Golan

E-mail: eladgolan2@gmail.com

Raneen Hashoul

E-mail: ha.raneen@gmail.com

Hadar Harel

E-mail: youngerhadar@gmail.com 

Michal Weiner

E-mail: miwd@walla.com 

Osnat Ziv

E-mail: ossiziv@gmail.com 

Dr. Sharon Habib- Palgi

E-mail: sharonpalgi@gmail.com

Rachelli Levi

E-mail: rachelli.levi@gmail.com

Liza Lacwa

E-mail: lizalac@gmail.com

Elite Mardo

E-mail: elitemardo@gmail.com       

Halite Sagiv  

E-mail: halite73@gmail.com

Hilla Amit Bar-On

E-mail: hillaamit@gmail.com  

Dr. Saul Fine

E-mail: saulfine@zahav.net.il    

Dr. Ravital Fisher

E-mail: t_fisher@rambam.health.gov.il 

Hayuta Kaplan

E-mail: hayutaka@psy.haifa.ac.il 

Dr. Tali Sharon

E-mail: tali_atir@yahoo.com